Virginia Sources

Last Updated on 8 Apr 2021

Last Updated on 8 Apr 2021

1839, Perry Harrell of Wythe County, VA

Added 8 May 2015

8 Jul 1839

Ordered that Earhart Simmerman, Jr., Perry Harrell, John Williams, George Archer, Abram Davis, Larkin Johnston and hands and Allen J. Bennett, John Simmerman, Jr., and Washington Simmerman were to be exempt…

Source: Abstracts of Court Orders of Wythe County, Virginia, 1821-1830, Volume 4, by Mary B. Kegley, 1999, p. 154.

Discuss this Source

Last Updated on 8 Apr 2021

There are no comments at this time.

Registered users may submit a comment.